Hello guest
Your basket is empty
We Accept Visa Payments
Visa Electron
We Accept Paypal Pay In 3
PLYMOUTH 01752 664546 
EXETER 01392 499843 
ST AUSTELL 01726 72765 
Plymouth 01752 664546 
Exeter 01392 499843 
Code: Wsexc159
Exeter | Secondhand | Postage included
The "Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy" for Xbox One is a collection of remasters of the first three games in the Crash Bandicoot series: "Crash Bandicoot," "Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back," and "Crash Bandicoot: Warped." Originally developed by Naughty Dog for the PlayStation in the 1990s, these games were later remastered by Vicarious Visions and released for the Xbox One in 2018. This trilogy features updated graphics, remastered audio, and modernized gameplay mechanics while preserving the classic style and challenge of the original games. Each game in the trilogy has Crash or his sister Coco spinning and jumping through various levels to stop the evil Dr. Neo Cortex and his plans for world domination. The remastered trilogy also includes new features such as unified checkpoints, pause menus, save systems, and time trials, which were not present in the original versions. The games have been well-received for faithfully recreating the nostalgic feel of the original titles while enhancing them with new visual and technical improvements.

Customer reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed
Our site uses cookies, including for advertising personalisation. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings